Volunteer Board

Mayflower Nursery School is a preschool that is run under the umbrella of a non-profit organization. With being a non-profit organization we are required to have a Board of Directors and hold general membership and regular board meetings throughout the year. Each year the board positions change to accommodate the needs of the school. The 2018-19 board is made up of the following members:

President*: Melissa Belanger

Vice President*: Holly Derenne

Treasurer*: Kat Herald

Secretary*: Brittnee Coopman

Mayflower Director: Morgan Stuedemann

Mayflower Teachers: Tessa Blom, Karen Ludolph, Mary Flanigan, Cathy Allen-Schneider, Amy Kerwin, Debbie Sanok, Nicole Smith

*Executive Board Positions

A sincere THANK YOU is extended to all of the people who volunteer at Mayflower. Our school wouldn’t be what it is today without you!